Resources for a Healthy & Happy Life!

Online Self-Paced Courses You Can't Find Anywhere Else. Zambra Mora, Barefoot Flamenco for World Fusion, Gitana Tambourine and more... 

7 days for $1!

Puela Lunaris Has Been Featured on...

Unique Online Live Classes: Lunaris Barefoot Flamenco for World Fusion™

Schedule for June 30-July 4th. All classes take place at 3.30pm EST (12.30pm PDT / 1.30pm MDT / 8.30pm BST / 9-30pm CET) REGISTER AT LEAST ONE HOUR BEFORE CLASS TIME.

Try Now Anyone Class for FREE!

Sign up and I will email you the link to access the class

 

Pricing Options

During these pandemia times, I am offering very affordable classes so we can connect and dance together!

Send payment via paypal by clicking here https://paypal.me/PuelaLunaris indicating which classes you want. Register at least one hour before class time please.

* One class: $15
* 4 Class Card: $39 (to be used in a 30 day period)
* Unlimited Weekly Pass: $45 You get 5 classes, 2 of them for FREE!

If your financial situation has been affected by Corona virus, you can attend any class by DONATION https://paypal.me/PuelaLunaris

NOTE: YOU CAN TAKE THESE CLASSES EVEN IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE PROPS. They are still lots of fun!

Schedule for June 30-July 4th. All classes take place at 3.30pm EST
(12.30pm PDT / 1.30pm MDT / 8.30pm BST / 9-30pm CET)
REGISTER AT LEAST ONE HOUR BEFORE CLASS TIME.

"Puela Lunaris is a consummate professional who provides exceptional strength in the field of dance education."

Arlene Jordan
Director of Education, New York City Center

Spanish Skirt Dance Performer/Teacher Online-Training

Use your "Stay at Home" Well: Perfect Timing for Your Professional Development!

Click Here to Explore!

Enjoy Exciting FREE Multimedia Content

Performances, Interviews, Articles, TV Appearances, Music & Book Reviews, and more...

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.